Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty

Real reviews from real persons.

Click this text to start editing. This block is a basic combination of a title and a paragraph. Use it to welcome visitors to your website, or explain a product or service without using an image. Try keeping the paragraph short and breaking off the text-only areas of your page to keep your website interesting to visitors.

We offer the best customer experience! See what our customers have to say!

What our customers are saying

The Most Amazing Trip


I cannot say enough good things about this company! Damien picked us up from the airport and immediately showed us Jamaican hospitality. Then on Saturday Jason picked us up at the resort drove us to Ocho Rios. He took is to the Blue Hole which was amazing. We got personal tour guides and a lot of fun. Then we headed to Mystic Mountain. Jason was so informative and easy to talk to. He also was our driver back to the airport and give us a fine farewell. Not to mention they contacted me before I went and while we were there to check on us. Would not go with another company ever. Thank you for the great time and hope to go back soon.


Stacy H. , Jan. 2020

What our customers are saying

First Time


My husband and I just returned from Jamaica. The private transport was wonderful. This was our first big trip so we weren't sure what to expect. The driver gave us suggestions on things to eat, do and see. He had drinks for us when we arrived made stops for us on the way. We will definitely be using them when we return!


Kirstie, Jan. 2020

What our customers are saying

Davia is a pleasure to work with!


We used Davia’s services for airport transfer, trips into town from our resort and private party transportation. Everything was easily discussed, confirmed, changed and changed again without missing a beat. Better than resort pricing. Thanks to you and your team!


Hillary McDonald, Dec. 2019

What our customers are saying

Airport Transfer


Thank you to Davia, Leo & Kashwayne. We chose their Private RT Airport Transfer. They made everything so easy from our pick up & return. Each driver gave us an amazing culture & history lesson about Jamaica through each town. I recommend them for all of your needs. They beat everyone's price and I will use them every time we return. We always felt safe & are so glad we didn't do a group transfer, this was more personal.


Stephanie R, May 2019

What our customers are saying

An amazing tour company!


Level D Vibez Vacations and Tours is an amazing tour company! They gave an amazing, personalized and private tour of Port Royal, Kingston, Ochos Rios and Montego Bay. It was a affordable and fun trip that included refreshments, great music, food, tours, shopping and even a quick Patois lesson! Will definitely use them again and will recommend them to any friends traveling to Jamaica.


TaRu62, April 2019

What our customers are saying

Best Ride Ever!!

Just got back from Jamaica and tried a private company for transfer to hotel and back. Davia and her husband greeted us at the airport on time, provided refreshments for us, and got us to our resort in no time. Plus they were a joy to talk to!! We got picked up on time to head back to the airport and even got a tour of Montego Bay. I will use them again and would recommend them to my friends!!!

Kim F, February 2019

What our customers are saying

Amazing Jamaican Experience

Choosing Level 'D' Vibez Vacations and Tours for our excursions was the BEST decision. Davia and her husband were an amazing duo. Davia ensured everything was ready before we arrived in Jamaica, provided private transportation and even set-up our deep sea fishing trip. We visited YS Falls, the Pelican Bar, and Rick's Cafe. There were no worries with them- they looked after our belongings, took pictures and provided complimentary drinks for the ride. We enjoyed listening to Reggae music, the views of Jamaica off of the resort, and learning of the history. They took us to some local spots as well! They went above and beyond to cater our every need.

Highly recommend this independent company! They were awesome and we will tell all our friends and family about them if they ever travel to Jamaica. Had a blast with them and cannot wait to come back and travel with you again!

Taylor D, January 2019

What our customers are saying

Best trip EVER!

Davia and her husband went ABOVE and BEYOND on our trip to Jamaica. She planned, coordinated, provided transportation, and was an amazing travel companion for our excursions while in Negril, Jamaica. We went to YS Falls, the Pelican bar, and Ricks cafe. We didn’t have to worry about a thing with them! They looked after our things and took pictures for us so we could fully relax and focus on fun! She also set up a deep sea fishing trip for us and provided transportation.

We have done excursions in the past and this was by far the most enjoyable experience we have ever had. They taught us about Jamaica, let us jam to Bob Marley, and met all of our needs when we needed to make stops or had questions.

FIVE STARS! I would highly recommend Level D Vibez to all of my family and friends traveling to Jamaica!

Thank you, we can’t wait to travel with you again!

Krista Doyle, January 2019

What our customers are saying

Most fantastic experience ever!

I had the most amazing time and experience. Davia ensured that everything was booked and all taken care of. We did horseback riding, Blue Hole and Dunn's River. The driver was very knowledgeable and I was pleased with the level of service and interaction. We felt safe, didn't feel rushed and gained another friend in Jamaica!

Jameliah D, December 2018

What our customers are saying

My Jamrock trip!

I decided to go with private transportation on my recent trip to Jamaica. I had read some reviews of Level 'D' Vibez Vacations and Tours so my friends and I decided to use them for our excursions and we were not disappointed. We enjoyed the views and history of the island from the experienced driver. We felt safe, we weren't pressured, we felt secured and most of all they catered to our every need. To be honest, it was a great experience!

Kirk M , November 2018

What our customers are saying

Highly recommend!

My wife and I decided to go with private transportation on our recent trip to Jamaica. I had read some great reviews of Level 'D' Vibez Vacations and Tours. So my wife and I decided to use them for our trip AND we were not disappointed. We just sat back and enjoyed the views and history of the island from very knowledgeable driver. We felt safe, secure and catered to.

Rico C. , November 2018

What our customers are saying

Reasonable rates and extremely professional!

We opted to go with an independent company instead of our hotel shuttle service and I’m so glad that we did! They beat the hotel’s rates, were very accommodating and allowed us to see a more authentic Jamaica. Highly recommend their services when you want to shop or visit the local restaurants. They even had complimentary cold Red Stripe in the car!

Elizabeth Copeland, August 2018

What our customers are saying

The"locals"experience

Highly recommend this duo for your travel and tourist needs. We wanted to get off the resort and get a feel for where the locals eat, party and shop. They kept us safe, knowledgeable and entertained! Very hospitable and professional-made our Montego Bay and Negril experience memorable.

Nate G, August 2018

What our customers are saying

Perfection!!!

I am beyond pleased with this company!!! They went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect for us. I highly recommend them!

Natasha T, August 2018

What our customers are saying

This vacation we decided to book a private driver with Level 'D' Vibez Vacation and Tours to show us around Jamaica so we could personalize our tour to our needs. This was the best decision we could have ever done, we were never rushed and always felt safe . A special thanks to Mz-Independent Davia and Kashwayne for these amazing memories

Karen Patry Munn, August 2018

What our customers are saying

Roslyn Campbell has given you guys so many compliments! Thank you for taking care of her during her stay. Being agents ourselves, we have so many options and partner tour operators that she could have chosen. I think she made an awesome decision going with your company.

Natasha Blake, August 2018

What our customers are saying

Thank you so much for making our experience unforgettable! We had a great time at Blue Hole and Dunn's River Falls and we were even able to try some food and fruits! Thank you again for showing us the beauty of your wonderful country! Would love to come back again nice year and do more fun trips with you.

Svetlana Henadirage, August 2018

What our customers are saying

This vacation we decided to book a private driver with Level 'D' Vibez Vacation and Tours to show us around Jamaica so we could personalize our tour to our needs. This was the best decision we could have ever done, we were never rushed and always felt safe . A special thanks to Mz-Independent Davia and Kashwayne for these amazing memories

Nykidra Robinson, August 2018


My family had a fantastic experience with level d.... the driver was knowledgeable and shared interesting information about Jamaica with us and accommodated a stop off for lunch as part of the tour. We used them to visit the Bob Marley House tour and it was a good day.

Mareka Glaza, August 2018

What our customers are saying

This company is AMAZING. Thank you guys so much for making our travel easy and perfect!

Natasha Miller, July 2018

What our customers are saying

Could not have asked for a better first time experience in Montego Bay Jamaica. Davia and Kashwayne were so nice and welcoming and we will be using them again when we come back hopefully soon. Nicest people we talked to, they made sure all our needs were met. Thanks again guys!

Cesar Hernandez, June 2018

What our customers are saying

Davia and her team were absolutely amazing!! We were only in Jamaica for a short time and they made us feel right at home. We didn’t have time to do a tour but Davia got our taxi set up weeks in advance to pick us up from the airport and take us to our resort. It was so nice not having to worry about who you are getting in the car with, she had everything set up and we had Kashwayne as our driver. He took us shopping to the shops and made sure we were well taken care of. Davia came out of her way to the resort to make sure she got to meet us and she couldn’t have been more friendly! We can’t wait to come back and see you guys!!! Thanks for an awesome experience!!

What our customers are saying

Level D Vibez Vacation and tours were very helpful and professional. Great transportation to Negril, Jamaica. Will definitely book their services for my next trip!!!e!!

Kelly Shae, March 2018